For The Glory Of God A distinctive Christ-centered education

Administration

Alison Moffatt, Head of School
Email: amoffatt@liveoakclassical.com

Justin Rosolino, Dean of Logic and Rhetoric Schools
Email: jrosolino@liveoakclassical.com

Allison Trumble, Assistant Dean of Logic and Rhetoric Schools
Email: atrumble@liveoakclassical.com

Jennifer Bankhead, Assistant Dean of Student Life for Logic and Rhetoric Schools
Email: jbankhead@liveoakclassical.com

Allison Buras, Dean of Grammar School
Email: aburas@liveoakclassical.com                             

Alisha Barker, Assistant Dean of Grammar School
Email: abarker@liveoakclassical.com

Kim Morrison, Enrollment Management Director
Email: kmorrison@liveoakclassical.com

Jeremy Crews, School Chaplain
Email: jcrews@liveoakclassical.com

Robin Lewis, Assistant to Administration
Email: rlewis@liveoakclassical.com

Read more


Become A Live Oak Falcon Today!

Explore Our Academic Programs
Learn about our educational approach, curriculum, and classroom environments.
Discover Our Mission & Purpose
Learn about our core values, mission, and purpose as a classical school.
Learn About Admissions
Learn about our admissions process. Schedule a visit today.